Tagged: scholarship in Charles Sturt University

Scholarship in Charles Sturt University

Higher studies in Australia with a scholarship in Charles Sturt University can make your student life tension free. Charles Sturt University is one of the top Universities of Australia. It was established in 1989. The Charles Sturt University has multiple...

Wood-McDonald Scholarship

Applicants must: be commencing or continuing postgraduate students enrolled in coursework or research at the Wagga Wagga campus; possess a GPA of 4 or above; and be enrolled in one of the following courses: Graduate Diploma of Midwifery, Master of Nursing (with specialisation), Master of Midwifery, Master of Health Science (Honours), Postgraduate Certificate in Nursing Education, Postgraduate Certificate in Chronic Care Nursing Practice, Doctor of Health Science, or Doctor of Philosophy – Science. Preference will be given to students who have been long term residents of the Wagga Wagga Council Area or are practicing in the Nursing profession in the Wagga Wagga or Riverina region.

White Family Scholarship

Applicants must: be students entering the third year of the Bachelor of Education (Early Childhood and Primary) at the CSU Bathurst campus. Preference is given to non-traditional students i.e. students with a TAFE qualification from a remote area or beginning a new career in later life. Selection will be based on sound academic achievement, community/regional involvement and career goals and aspirations. Tenure is dependent on the maintenance of a pass grade point average and ongoing enrolment.

Westwood Eco-Agriculture Scholarship

Applicants must: be commencing or continuing the Bachelor of Ecological Agricultural Systems in either internal or distance education mode at the Orange campus; be able to demonstrate financial hardship and submit an essay outlining their interest in Ecological Agriculture or if further into the course, about the present and the future of Ecological Agriculture.